Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mr. Pace Principal dpace@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Barrieau Secretary sbarrieau@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Cotter Secretary dcotter@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Persia Vice Principal (Acting) jpersia@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mme DeSalvo Early Childhood Educator mdesalvo@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Kellam Early Childhood Educator pkellam@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Lovsin Early Childhood Educator blovsin@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Hinton ELKP English ahinton@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Alexopoulos ELKP French calexopoulos@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Sampson ELKP French msampson@bhncdsb.ca
M Tchaptchet Tchemi French Teacher mtchaptchettche@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Donnelly Grade 1 English kdonnelly@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Cinelli Grade 1 French lcinelli@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Piekosz Grade 1/2 French rpiekosz@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Fernandez Grade 2 English mayaay@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Lalonde Grade 2/3 French llalonde@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Galinis Grade 3 English agalinis@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Pucci Grade 3/4 French kpucci@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Catarino Grade 4/5 English dcatarino@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Turcotte Grade 4/5 French sthompson@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Edge Grade 5/6 English zedge@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Niblock Grade 6/7 English aniblock@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Trombetta Grade 6/7 French mgreco@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Doucette Grade 7/8 English kdoucette@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Grande Grade 7/8 French egrande@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Porter Prep Teacher kporter@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Elliott Prep Teacher lelliott@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. D'Agostino Special Education Resource Teacher tdagostino@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Wiepjes Special Education Resource Teacher twiepjes@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Chopp Caretaker
Mr. Minshall Caretaker
Mr. Gemmell Educational Assistant
Mr. McHutchion Educational Assistant
Mr. Mills Educational Assistant
Mrs. Adams Educational Assistant
Mrs. Mamela Educational Assistant
Mrs. Xuereb Educational Assistant
Ms. Bialas Educational Assistant
Ms. Demeulenaere Educational Assistant
Ms. Hughes Librarian