Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mr. Pace Principal dpace@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Cotter Secretary dcotter@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Evans Secretary eevans@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Petrella Vice Principal mpetrella2@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mme DeSalvo Early Childhood Educator mdesalvo@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Kellam Early Childhood Educator pkellam@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Lovsin Early Childhood Educator blovsin@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Hinton ELKP English ahinton@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Alexopoulos ELKP French calexopoulos@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Sampson ELKP French msampson@bhncdsb.ca
M Tchaptchet Tchemi French Teacher mtchaptchettche@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Niblock Grade 1 English aniblock@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Cinelli Grade 1 French lcinelli@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Lalonde Grade 2 French llalonde@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Serrao Grade 2/3 English nserrao@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Piekosz Grade 2/3 French rpiekosz@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Morelli Grade 3/4 English jmorelli@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Hartwell Grade 4/5 English ahutchinson@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Trombetta Grade 4/5 French mgreco@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Meyers Grade 5/6 English rmeyers@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Turcotte Grade 6 French sthompson@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Koprowski Grade 7/8 English mkoprowski@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Grande Grade 7/8 French egrande@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. McCormick Prep Teacher mmccormick@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Stevens Prep Teacher rstevens@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. D'Agostino Special Education Resource Teacher tdagostino@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Wiepjes Special Education Resource Teacher twiepjes@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Chopp Caretaker
Mr. Minshall Caretaker
Mr. Gemmell Educational Assistant
Mr. McHutchion Educational Assistant
Mr. Mills Educational Assistant
Mrs. Adams Educational Assistant
Mrs. Mamela Educational Assistant
Mrs. Xuereb Educational Assistant
Ms. Bialas Educational Assistant
Ms. Demeulenaere Educational Assistant
Ms. Hughes Librarian