Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mr. Pace Principal dpace@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Beauvais Secretary kbeauvais@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Cotter Secretary dcotter@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Assettino Vice Principal cassettino@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mme DeSalvo Early Childhood Educator mdesalvo@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Kellam Early Childhood Educator pkellam@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Lovsin Early Childhood Educator blovsin@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Hinton ELKP English ahinton@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Alexopoulos ELKP French calexopoulos@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Sampson ELKP French msampson@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Gilbert French Teacher tgilbert@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Donnelly Grade 1 English kdonnelly@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Cinelli Grade 1 French lcinelli@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Piekosz Grade 1/2 French rpiekosz@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Fernandez Grade 2 English mayaay@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Lalonde Grade 2/3 French llalonde@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Galinis Grade 3 English agalinis@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Pucci Grade 3/4 French kpucci@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Catarino Grade 4/5 English dcatarino@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Turcotte Grade 4/5 French sthompson@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Edge Grade 5/6 English zedge@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Niblock Grade 6/7 English aniblock@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Trombetta Grade 6/7 French mgreco@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Doucette Grade 7/8 English kdoucette@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Grande Grade 7/8 French egrande@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Porter Prep Teacher kporter@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Elliott Prep Teacher lelliott@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. D'Agostino Special Education Resource Teacher tdagostino@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Kukielka Special Education Resource Teacher mkukielka@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Chopp Caretaker achopp@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Gemmell Educational Assistant wgemmell@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. McHutchion Educational Assistant bmchutchion@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Mills Educational Assistant rmills@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Lymburner Educational Assistant elymburner@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Mamela Educational Assistant tmamela@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Xuereb Educational Assistant axuereb@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Bialas Educational Assistant kbialas@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Macleod Librarian dimacleod@bhncdsb.ca